How to Improve Your Instagram Marketing Strategy In Little Time

Jake Boucher
3 min readNov 9, 2017

Instagram is the 2nd biggest social media platform. It has surpassed 800 million active monthly users, and it’s only going to continue to grow. If I had to guess, I would bet that the platform will surpass 1 billion users by the end of 2018. Don’t take my word for it though. Only time will tell.

Instagram is crucial if any brand or business is serious about growing. It’s a new day and age in 2017 and beyond. Social media has already taken over our everyday lives and it will continue being that way for as long as I can see.

I believe that Instagram is still in its early growth stage. I know that is crazy to think about because the platform is closing in on 1 billion users. Look no further than Facebook. They just surpassed 2 billion active users and they are still growing at a rapid pace with no end in sight.

What I am getting at is, Instagram is a major major player in the world of marketing. With 800 million active users, the opportunities are endless for your brand or business to get the word out.

With Instagram, there are so many different things you could be doing. Instagram has evolved so much since it was first introduced to the world back in 2010. Video has become huge on this platform. Especially live video. With live video, you could be showing behind…

--

--